Huashan Trail in China

huashan1

All my friends know how much I have gotten into hiking. As soon as Viral Nova posted an article on the Huashan Trail, I got numerous posts on my Facebook page asking me if I would do it. My quick answer was no. My long answer was a few choice colorful adjectives followed by a no.

Well, I lied. I actually just took a trip to China recently and walked the trail. Sorta, not really. Ok, maybe I lied. Or did I? You can watch someone hike the trail on YouTube and that’s just what I did. From the safety of my recliner sitting on the ground where I can go use the bathroom when the urge happens and I don’t have to worry about falling. So if you’re interested in going too, here’s your free plane ticket to China straight from your couch. Enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

